TradingLookup

Best prop firms (Oct 2026): filter 52 futures plans by cost and rules

Plans to filter
52from 17 futures firms measured
Median cost to a funded $50K
$10312 firms, first-time pass judged
Cheapest $50K route
$59TradeDay, prices shown judged
Say they serve US traders
11 of 24in their own words measured

The median cost to reach a funded $50,000 futures prop account was $103 at the prices shown on 16 October 2026 (12 firms, first-time pass, judged), according to TradingLookup's US Futures Prop Access Ledger (October 2026).

The Prop Firm Finder & Compare covers futures prop firms only, for now. For US access firm by firm, see best futures prop firms; for price alone, the cheapest prop firm for futures; to put two firms side by side, the prop firm comparison. And before you pay, check each firm's payout rules: when it pays, how much, and what can stop a payout.

The finder: 52 plans from 17 firms

One row per plan, A to Z. Prices change daily (mostly promotions; read 16 October 2026). Method, CSV and citation: the US Futures Prop Access Ledger.

All 52 plans from 17 firms

Press any value for the firm's own words

See the plans ↓
US futures prop plans: price, cost to funded, payouts, rules and US access, read 16 October 2026
Firm and plan Price shown Cost to funded judged Payouts Split Drawdown Platforms US access Country check Firm page
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $25K25K Direct Qualified (no evaluation)
$349 + $0 activation (firm-wide) $349 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $25KZero 25K Evaluation
$89/mo + $0 activation $89 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $50K50K Direct Qualified (no evaluation)
$519 + $0 activation (firm-wide) $519 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $50KAdvanced 50K Evaluation
$209/mo + $0 activation $209 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $50KStandard 50K Evaluation
$129/mo + $0 activation $129 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $50KZero 50K Evaluation
$139/mo + $0 activation $139 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $100KAdvanced 100K Evaluation
$349/mo + $0 activation $349 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $100KStandard 100K Evaluation
$239/mo + $0 activation $239 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $100KZero 100K Evaluation
$279/mo + $0 activation $279 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $150KAdvanced 150K Evaluation
$489/mo + $0 activation $489 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Alpha FuturesUnited Kingdom $150KStandard 150K Evaluation
$349/mo + $0 activation $349 Every 5 winning days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Rise (Riseworks), Wise 90% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Aqua FuturesSt Lucia $50KFutures Flex 50K
$117one-off list $156 + $0 activation $117list $156 After 5 winning days 90% EOD Not stated US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: not on listNigeria: not on list Firm details
BulenoxUnited States $25KQualification 25K
$145one-off activation not stated Not computed Not stated Not stated EODIntraday 20+ platforms (names not listed on page read) Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
BulenoxUnited States $50KQualification 50K
$175one-off activation not stated Not computed Not stated Not stated EODIntraday 20+ platforms (names not listed on page read) Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
BulenoxUnited States $100KQualification 100K
$215one-off activation not stated Not computed Not stated Not stated EODIntraday 20+ platforms (names not listed on page read) Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
BulenoxUnited States $150KQualification 150K
$325one-off activation not stated Not computed Not stated Not stated EODIntraday 20+ platforms (names not listed on page read) Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
DayTraders.comUnited States $25K25K EOD evaluation
$80 + $5 activation $85 Not stated Payout methods: Other provider (e.g. Plaid, Aeropay, WorkMarket, Plane) 100% EOD Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Elite Trader FundingUnited States $50K50K evaluation (firm's cost-calculator default)
$167/mo + $157 activation $324 Per payout cycle Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto, Rise (Riseworks) 100% EODStatic +3 Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: not on list Firm details
FundedNext FuturesUnited Arab Emirates $50KFlex 50K
$74.99one-off list $141.99 needs a code activation not stated Not computed Daily to 5 days 95% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: not on listNigeria: not on list Firm details
FundedNext FuturesUnited Arab Emirates $100KFlex 100K
$144.99one-off list $273.99 needs a code activation not stated Not computed Daily to 5 days 95% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: not on listNigeria: not on list Firm details
FundedNext FuturesUnited Arab Emirates $150KFlex 150K
$259.99one-off list $490.99 needs a code activation not stated Not computed Daily to 5 days 95% EOD US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: not on listNigeria: not on list Firm details
Leeloo TradingUnited States $25KAspire (Foundation LL practice account)
$250/mo + $250 activation $500 Not stated Not stated Trailing Not stated India: no listPakistan: no listNigeria: no list Firm details
Leeloo TradingUnited States $50KLaunch (Foundation LL practice account)
$280/mo + $250 activation $530 Not stated Not stated Trailing Not stated India: no listPakistan: no listNigeria: no list Firm details
Leeloo TradingUnited States $100KClimb (Foundation LL practice account)
$320/mo + $250 activation $570 Not stated Not stated Trailing Not stated India: no listPakistan: no listNigeria: no list Firm details
MyFundedFuturesUnited States $50KBuilder 50K
$92one-off list $153 + $0 activation $92list $153 Daily to 14 days 39.2% paid · period not stated Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto, Rise (Riseworks), Other provider (e.g. Plaid, Aeropay, WorkMarket, Plane) 80% EOD +1 Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
MyFundedFuturesUnited States $50KPro 50K
$159one-off list $265 + $0 activation $159list $265 Daily to 14 days 39.2% paid · period not stated Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto, Rise (Riseworks), Other provider (e.g. Plaid, Aeropay, WorkMarket, Plane) 80% EOD +1 Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
MyFundedFuturesUnited States $50KRapid 50K
$125one-off list $209 + $0 activation $125list $209 Daily to 14 days 39.2% paid · period not stated Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto, Rise (Riseworks), Other provider (e.g. Plaid, Aeropay, WorkMarket, Plane) 90% Intraday +1 Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
OneUp Trader $25KEvaluation 25K
$65/mo activation not stated Not computed On request Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto 100% Trailing Not stated India: incomplete listPakistan: incomplete listNigeria: incomplete list Firm details
OneUp Trader $50KEvaluation 50K
$75/mo activation not stated Not computed On request Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto 100% Trailing Not stated India: incomplete listPakistan: incomplete listNigeria: incomplete list Firm details
OneUp Trader $100KEvaluation 100K
$150/mo activation not stated Not computed On request Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto 100% Trailing Not stated India: incomplete listPakistan: incomplete listNigeria: incomplete list Firm details
OneUp Trader $150KEvaluation 150K
$175/mo activation not stated Not computed On request Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto 100% Trailing Not stated India: incomplete listPakistan: incomplete listNigeria: incomplete list Firm details
Phidias $100KExpress to Live 100K (one-time payment)
$180one-off list $900 needs a code + $0 activation $180list $1,049 5 to 10 days 80% Static +1 Serves US India: incomplete listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
Purdia Capital $50K50k EOD Evaluation
$89.50/mo list $179 + $1 activation $90.50list $309 See wording 90% EOD Not stated India: no listPakistan: no listNigeria: no list Firm details
The Trading Pit (futures)Liechtenstein $50KFutures Prime 50K
$99one-off + $0 activation $99list $228 After 5 profitable days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto 80% EOD +3 Not stated India: not on listPakistan: not on listNigeria: not on list Firm details
The Trading Pit (futures)Liechtenstein $100KFutures Prime 100K
$189one-off + $0 activation $189list $318 After 5 profitable days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto 80% EOD +3 Not stated India: not on listPakistan: not on listNigeria: not on list Firm details
The Trading Pit (futures)Liechtenstein $150KFutures Prime 150K
$289one-off + $0 activation $289list $418 After 5 profitable days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto 80% EOD +3 Not stated India: not on listPakistan: not on listNigeria: not on list Firm details
Top One Futures $25KElite Daily 25K Evaluation
$89one-off list $178 + $0 activation $89list $178 Daily to 5 days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto, Rise (Riseworks) 90% EOD Not stated US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: not on list Firm details
Top One Futures $50KElite Daily 50K Evaluation
$109one-off list $218 + $0 activation $109list $218 Daily to 5 days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto, Rise (Riseworks) 90% EOD Not stated US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: not on list Firm details
Top One Futures $150KElite Daily 150K Evaluation
$275one-off list $549 + $0 activation $275list $549 Daily to 5 days Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Crypto, Rise (Riseworks) 90% EOD Not stated US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: not on list Firm details
TopstepUnited States $50KTrading Combine 50K (No Activation Fee path, RTA on)
$85/mo list $95 + $0 activation $85list $95 After 5 winning days 33.3% paid · 2025 Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Wise, Other provider (e.g. Plaid, Aeropay, WorkMarket, Plane) 90% Trailing Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
TopstepUnited States $100KTrading Combine 100K (No Activation Fee path, RTA on)
$129/mo list $149 + $0 activation $129list $149 After 5 winning days 33.3% paid · 2025 Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Wise, Other provider (e.g. Plaid, Aeropay, WorkMarket, Plane) 90% Trailing Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
TopstepUnited States $150KTrading Combine 150K (No Activation Fee path, RTA on)
$199/mo list $229 + $0 activation $199list $229 After 5 winning days 33.3% paid · 2025 Payout methods: Bank transfer or wire, Wise, Other provider (e.g. Plaid, Aeropay, WorkMarket, Plane) 90% Trailing Serves US India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
TradeDayUnited States $25KDaily Payouts, Intraday 25k
$45/mo list $100 + $0 activation $45list $100 From day one 50% Intraday Not stated US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
TradeDayUnited States $50KDaily Payouts, Intraday 50k
$59/mo list $131 + $0 activation $59list $131 From day one 50% Intraday Not stated US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
TradeDayUnited States $100KDaily Payouts, Intraday 100k
$108/mo list $240 + $0 activation $108list $240 From day one 50% Intraday Not stated US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
TradeDayUnited States $150KDaily Payouts, Intraday 150k
$162/mo list $360 + $0 activation $162list $360 From day one 50% Intraday Not stated US not restricted India: not on listPakistan: restrictedNigeria: restricted Firm details
TradeifyUnited States $25KSelect 25K
$71one-off list $109 needs a code + $0 activation $71list $109 Daily to 5 days 28.5% paid · 2025–26 90% EOD Serves US India: not readPakistan: restrictedNigeria: not read Firm details
TradeifyUnited States $50KSelect 50K
$107one-off needs a code + $0 activation (firm-wide) $107 Daily to 5 days 28.5% paid · 2025–26 90% EOD Serves US India: not readPakistan: restrictedNigeria: not read Firm details
TradeifyUnited States $100KSelect 100K
$172one-off needs a code + $0 activation (firm-wide) $172 Daily to 5 days 28.5% paid · 2025–26 90% EOD Serves US India: not readPakistan: restrictedNigeria: not read Firm details
TradeifyUnited States $150KSelect 150K
$240one-off needs a code + $0 activation (firm-wide) $240 Daily to 5 days 28.5% paid · 2025–26 90% EOD Serves US India: not readPakistan: restrictedNigeria: not read Firm details
UProfitUnited States $50KDay Soft 50K
$78/mo list $130 + $0 activation $78list $130 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated India: no listPakistan: no listNigeria: no list Firm details
UProfitUnited States $100KDay Soft 100K
$116/mo list $193 + $0 activation $116list $193 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated India: no listPakistan: no listNigeria: no list Firm details

Firms we read but couldn't price

No plan price we could pair with a plan and size. Their rules and access are on their pages.

Not read (1). Blocked or no answer; we record a block and stop. Pages tried: ledger.

Compare two firms

Any two of 24 firms, term by term, with the firm's own words. Or tick "Compare" on two rows of the finder.

Full page: prop firm comparison.

Country check: India, Pakistan, Nigeria and more

Each firm's own restricted-country list, read 15 October 2026. "Not on its list" is not a promise: KYC and payout providers can still stop you.

Futures prop firms by what their own list says, per country, read 15 October 2026
CountryNot on its listNamed on its listNot on a list the firm calls incompleteNo list publishedNot read
India 140244
Pakistan 314142
Nigeria 511143
South Africa 96144
Kenya 510144

Cheapest $50K route to funded

  • Firms priced12
  • Median cost$103

Lowest, prices shown$59TradeDay, list $131

The five lowest, against the medianmedian

TradeDay $59list $131
UProfit $78list $130
Topstep $85list $95
Purdia Capital $90.50list $309
MyFundedFutures $92list $153
Price shown + activation fee, 16 October 2026 (judged: first-time pass, one billing period). Mostly promotions. All 12: cheapest prop firm for futures.

Ready-made lists

Pass and payout rates, in the firms' own words

Pass rates firms state
7.35% to 36.22%9 firms measured
Got at least one payout
18.04% to 39.2%4 firms measured

Funded traders or accounts paid at least once, as each firm states it measured

A to Z, not ranked: periods and definitions differ. Every figure with its quote: pass and payout rates.

Which firm will actually pay you? When each firm lets you ask for a payout, the minimum, your split and the rules that can stop it, in the firm's own words: prop firm payout rules compared.

Cost per payout

Fees per paid trader. What the firms' own rates imply, on average (judged). The working, firm by firm.

Fine Print Index

Median terms stated
11.5 of 1622 firms measured
Publish pass or payout rates
6 of 22the term that answers "will I get paid?"

US access

Say they serve US traders
11in their own words
US not on their list
5restricted list leaves the US off
Don't say
7on the pages we read
Blocked our reader
116 October 2026

Of 24 firms. US Futures Prop Access Ledger · firms for US traders · all prop firm pages. Spotted a mistake? Tell us; fixes go on the corrections page.

Cite this

Free to use, share and adapt under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (CC BY 4.0). Please credit TradingLookup and link to this page.

Suggested citation

TradingLookup (2026). Prop Firm Finder & Compare, built on the US Futures Prop Access Ledger, data as of 16 October 2026. https://tradinglookup.com/prop-firms/finder/. Licence: CC BY 4.0.

Quotable line (permanent link: /prop-firms/finder/#stat)

The median cost to reach a funded $50,000 futures prop account was $103 at the prices shown on 16 October 2026 (12 firms, first-time pass, judged), according to TradingLookup's US Futures Prop Access Ledger (October 2026).

Method and CSV: the US Futures Prop Access Ledger. Source: TradingLookup, https://tradinglookup.com/prop-firms/finder/

Get prop firm price drops by email

Price changes at the futures prop firms we track, and our Black Friday 2026 prop firm price tracker when it opens. Free.

Email alerts: what each list sends