Think Capital
Forex prop firmsthinkcapital.com11 facts stated on its pages
Think Capital: forex prop evaluations, rules and payouts
- Cheapest plan
- $39 ($5K)
- Profit split
- up to 90%
- Payouts
- every 14 days (7 days with add-on)
- Platforms
- TradingView (and ThinkCapital's own platform)
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price shown | Steps | Profit target | Daily loss | Max loss | Min days | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nexus (Three Step) 5K | $39 | 3-step | 7% phase 1, 6% phase 2, 5% phase 3 | 4% | 8% | 3 days | up to 90% |
| Dual Step (Two Step) Intraday 5K | $59 | 2-step | 9% phase 1, 5% phase 2 | 4% | 7% challenge, 8% funded | 3 days | up to 90% |
| Lightning (One Step) 5K | $59 | 1-step | 10% | 3% | 6% | 3 days | up to 90% |
Payouts
- Profit split
- up to 90%
Profit split up to 90%
· thinkcapital.com, read - Payout schedule
- every 14 days (7 days with add-on)
Payout Frequency 14 days (7 days add-on)
· thinkcapital.com, read - Payout minimum
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Payout methods
- crypto (USDT TRC20/ERC20), Rise ($50 monthly fee), or transfer to a ThinkMarkets live account (not for US residents)
1. Cryptocurrency (USDT – TRC20/ERC20)
…A flat fee of $50 USD is deducted once per month for Rise payouts
…You can transfer your profits directly to your ThinkMarkets personal live trading account
· thinkcapital.com, read - Pass and payout rates (the firm's own figures)
- Not stated on the pages we read
Trading rules
- Drawdown
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Consistency rule
- Not stated on the pages we read
- News trading
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Holding over the weekend
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Maximum leverage
- up to 1:100 (dynamic, Dual Step and Nexus); 1:30 Lightning
Leverage Dynamic up to 1:100
· thinkcapital.com, read - Platforms
- TradingView (and ThinkCapital's own platform)
Trade On TradingView
· thinkcapital.com, read - Broker or liquidity provider
- not named ("powered by liquidity providers"); brand backed by ThinkMarkets
The offered technical solution and data feed is powered by liquidity providers
· thinkcapital.com, read
Fees
- Activation fee
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Reset fee
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Fee refund
- Not stated on the pages we read
Who can join
- US access
- yes (stated: global presence incl. USA; US not on restricted list)
Global Presence (Incl. USA)
· thinkcapital.com, read - Restricted countries
- Restricted: incl. Afghanistan, Albania, Australia, Myanmar, British Columbia, Cyprus, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Russia, Syria, Ukraine, Venezuela, Vietnam (full list on page)
we cannot offer services in countries with OFAC sanctions, high-risk jurisdictions, or other legal restrictions
…Afghanistan Albania Australia Burma (Myanmar)
· thinkcapital.com, read
The company
- Company
- ThinkCapital (registered office in London); backed by ThinkMarkets
ThinkCapital, with its registered office at 85 GREAT PORTLAND STREET FIRST FLOOR LONDON ENGLAND W1W 7LT
…Backed By ThinkMarkets
· thinkcapital.com, read - Where it is based
- London, England
85 GREAT PORTLAND STREET FIRST FLOOR LONDON ENGLAND W1W 7LT
· thinkcapital.com, read - Regulatory status, as the firm states it
- not a broker; simulated trading and education only
ThinkCapital does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits
· thinkcapital.com, read