TradingLookup

Instant Funding

Forex prop firmsinstantfunding.com12 facts stated on its pages

Instant Funding: forex prop evaluations, rules and payouts

Cheapest plan
Not stated
Profit split
Not stated
Payouts
on demand for One-Phase and Two-Phase (40% best-day rule; minimum 1.5% of starting balance or $25)
Platforms
MT5, Match-Trader, cTrader

Payouts

Profit split
Not stated on the pages we read
Payout schedule
on demand for One-Phase and Two-Phase (40% best-day rule; minimum 1.5% of starting balance or $25) you can use On-Demand Payouts to withdraw profits whenever you qualify … Your total net profit for a payout must reach at least 1.5% of your starting balance or $25, whichever is larger · instantfunding.com, instantfunding.com, read
Payout minimum
Not stated on the pages we read
Payout methods
Rise or direct crypto (USDC ERC-20) We offer both RISE withdrawals and direct crypto withdrawals. Crypto withdrawals are processed in USDC (ERC-20) · instantfunding.com, read
Pass and payout rates (the firm's own figures)
homepage states payouts by year: $2,160,879 (2023), $5,039,121 (2024), $8,494,122 (2025), $5,721,984 (2026 to date); $21,406,106+ total Payouts in 2025 $8,494,122 … Paid out to traders since 2023 $21,406,106+ · instantfunding.com, read

Trading rules

Drawdown
static (One-Phase 8%, Two-Phase 10%) Your maximum account loss limit — a static threshold, not a trailing one · instantfunding.com, read
Consistency rule
40% best-day rule for payouts (One-Phase, Two-Phase) Your best trading day must not exceed 40% of your total profit · instantfunding.com, read
News trading
restricted 4 minutes either side of major news unless the news/swing add-on is bought trades executed within 4 minutes before or after a major news event are restricted · instantfunding.com, read
Holding over the weekend
allowed in challenge phases; funded accounts need the add-on You can hold weekend positions during the challenge phases · instantfunding.com, read
Maximum leverage
1:100 currencies without Swing add-on, 1:30 with it (One-Phase Pro) Currencies 1:100 1:30 · instantfunding.com, read
Platforms
MT5, Match-Trader, cTrader available on MT5, Match-Trader or cTrader · instantfunding.com, read
Broker or liquidity provider
Not stated on the pages we read

Fees

Activation fee
Not stated on the pages we read
Reset fee
Not stated on the pages we read
Fee refund
Not stated on the pages we read

Who can join

US access
Not stated on the pages we read
Restricted countries
Not stated on the pages we read

The company

Company
IF Pro Ltd (simulated trading programs); Acello Ltd t/a Instant Funding (payment agent) IF Pro Ltd does not conduct brokerage services or offer real trading accounts on this website … Acello Ltd (Payment Agent of IF Pro Ltd, with a trading name of Instant Funding and Instant Funding South Africa) · instantfunding.com, read
Where it is based
Saint Lucia (IF Pro Ltd); England and Wales (Acello Ltd, London) IF Pro Ltd, a company incorporated in Saint Lucia with company registration number: 2025-00056 … a company incorporated in England and Wales with company number 12696083 · instantfunding.com, read
Regulatory status, as the firm states it
simulated trading only; no brokerage services Its services are limited to simulated trading programs · instantfunding.com, read

More forex prop firms

Compare every forex prop firm

Get prop firm price drops by email

Price changes at the futures prop firms we track, and our Black Friday 2026 prop firm price tracker when it opens. Free.

Email alerts: what each list sends